

Charles County Republican Central Committee 2022 Sample Ballot



Governor

Gordana Schifanelli Lt. Governor



Barry Glassman Comptroller



Joe Crawford **Commissioner Pres**



Mike Lukas

School Board, At Large

Alexandra Rak

Paul Genevie Commissioner D2 Commissioner D1



U.S. Senate

David Hancock School Board D1



Chris Palombi Congress District 5



Al Larsen State Senator D27



State Senator D28



James Ashburn Delegate D28



Marquita Bushrod Delegate D28





Sarah Freeman Proctor Judge, Circuit Court 7



School Board D3

Authorized by the Charles County Republican Central Committee, Caroline Ashburn Treasurer

Andre Griggs, Jr.

School Board D4











Jim Crawford Register of Wills



Stacey Lehn Commissioner D4



Cindy Coulby School Board D1



Julie Brown

School Board D2

Έ





ELECTION DAY 2022 Tuesday Nov. 8th 7:00am-8:00pm



